News: Steven M. Forman events for Boca Knights

Author Steven M. Forman has several great events coming up for his debut novel, Boca Knights!

The current schedule is below, and look for more news to come!

Barnes & Noble, Framingham, MA
Wednesday, February 4 at 7pm

Barnes & Noble, Boca Raton, FL
Sunday, February 8 at 6pm

Murder on the Beach, Delray Beach, FL
Wednesday, February 11 at 7pm

Barnes & Noble, Orlando, FL
Tuesday, February 17 at 7pm

Books-a-Million, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday, February 21 at 2pm

Borders, Boca Raton, FL
Thursday, February 26 at 7pm (tentative)

Books-a-Million, Delray Beach, FL
Saturday, February 28 at 2pm (time tentative)

Boca Friends for Cancer at Broken Sound Club, Boca Raton, FL
Monday, March 2 at 7pm

Book and Author Luncheon with the Hollywood/Aventura Brandeis National Committee, Sunny Isles Beach, FL
Tuesday, March 3 at 11.30am

St. Andrew’s Assisted Living, Boca Raton, FL
Friday, March 20 at 10.15am (South Complex)
Wednesday, March 25 at 10am (North Complex)

Book and Author Brunch benefiting Eagles Cancer Unit of the Papanicolaou Corps at Gleneagles Country Club, Delray Beach, FL
Monday, March 30 at 10am