Announcing the Of Irish Blood tour!

Of Irish Blood by Mary Pat KellyCome meet author Mary Pat Kelly on tour for her novel, Of Irish Blood!

Here’s where you can find Mary:

Wednesday, February 4:
Barnes & Noble
Upper West Side
New York, NY
7:00 PM

Saturday, February 7:
Neil Shanahan Educators Seminar: Irish and Irish American Women in the Development of the Modern World
Panel Discussion with Irish Consul General Barbara Jones
991 5th Ave
New York, NY
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Wednesday, February 11:
Brookline Booksmith
Boston, MA
7:00 PM

Saturday, February 14:
Titcomb’s Bookshop
East Sandwich, MA
2:00 PM

Sunday, February 15:
South Yarmouth Library
South Yarmouth, MA
2:00 PM

Monday, February 16:
Blue Bunny Books
Dedham, MA
3:00 PM

Thursday, February 19:
Chester County Books
West Chester, PA
7:00 PM

Saturday, February 21:
Books & Co.
Beavercreek, OH
2:00 PM

Sunday, February 22:
Irish Heritage Center of Greater Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH
1:30 PM

Wednesday, March 11:
Anderson’s Bookshop
Naperville, IL
7:00 PM