Presenting the Big Summer Road Trip Tour!

JulyRoadtrip

To celebrate the 2015 releases from some of our Northeastern authors, Tor Books is excited to send Elizabeth Bear (Karen Memory), James Cambias (Corsair), Max Gladstone (Last First Snow), and Brian Staveley (The Providence of Fire) on tour in the New England region!

Tuesday, July 14
Harvard Book Store
Cambridge, MA
7:00pm

Thursday, July 16
Pandemonium Books and Games
With a special live game of Pathfinder, with GM David Montgomery!
Cambridge, MA
7:00pm

Friday, July 17
Odyssey Bookshop
South Hadley, MA
6:00pm

Saturday, July 18
Friends of the Simsbury Library
Simsbury, CT
1:00pm—3:00pm

Sunday, July 19
Bank Square Books
Mystic, CT
1:00pm

Monday, July 20
Ferguson Library
Stamford, CT
7:00pm

Wednesday, July 22
Towne Book Center
Moderated by Chris Urie from Geekadelphia
Collegeville, PA
7:00pm

Friday, July 24
Northshire Books
Saratoga Springs, NY
6:00pm

Saturday, July 25
Everyone’s Books
Brattleboro, VT
6:00pm

Sunday, July 26
Phoenix Books
Burlington, VT
Hosted by Geek Mountain State
2:00pm

One thought on “Presenting the Big Summer Road Trip Tour!

Comments are closed.