Join Catherynne M. Valente on Her Radiance Tour

Radiance by Catherynne M. ValenteCatherynne M. Valente’s Radiance is a decopunk pulp SF alt-history space opera mystery set in a Hollywood—and solar system—very different from our own. This filmmaker family saga is told through reality TV, film, gossip magazines, and a meta-fictional narrative. Join Valente on tour, starting at New York Comic-Con; check out the full list of tour dates below.

Saturday, October 10
New York Comic-Con @ 5 p.m.
Signing at Tor Booth #2223

Sunday, October 11
New York Comic Con @ 1:30 p.m.
Panel: Get Out of Your Chair and Off the Planet! Room A10 (signing to follow)

Tuesday, October 20
WORD Bookstore Brooklyn @ 7 p.m.
Launch party with special refreshments and more to come!
Brooklyn, NY

Thursday, October 22
Third Place Books @ 7 p.m.
Seattle, WA

Friday, October 23
Powell’s Books (Cedar Hills Crossing) @ 7 p.m.
Portland, OR

Saturday, October 24
The Last Bookstore @ 7:30 p.m.
Deco Punk Costume Contest + Reading + Signing
Los Angeles, CA

Monday, October 26
Tattered Cover (Colfax) @ 7 p.m.
Denver, CO

Tuesday, October 27
Anderson’s Bookshop @ 7 p.m.
Chicago, IL

Thursday, October 29
Avid Bookshop @ 6:30 p.m.
Athens, GA

Friday, October 30
Malaprop’s Bookstore/Café @ 7 p.m.
Costume Party!
Asheville, NC

Thursday, November 5
Toadstool Bookshop @ 6:30 p.m.
Milford, NH

Sunday, November 8
Phoenix Books @ 2 p.m.
Burlington, VT

Thursday, November 12
Gibson’s Bookstore @ 7 p.m.
Concord, NH