On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events for June

Trail of Echoes by Rachel Howzell Hall The Mermaid's Secret by Katie Schickel Infomocracy by Malka Older

Tor/Forge authors are on the road in June! See who is coming to a city near you this month.

Kathleen Baldwin, Exile for Dreamers

Friday, June 10
Murder by the Book
Houston, TX
6:30 PM

Sunday, June 12
Barnes & Noble
Dallas, TX
3:00 PM

Claudia Christian, Wolf’s Empire: Gladiator

Thursday, June 30
Barnes & Noble
Los Angeles, CA
7:00 PM

Susan Dennard, Truthwitch

Friday, June 10
Barnes & Noble
Grand Rapids, MI
7:00 PM

David Lubar, Character, Driven

Saturday, June 11
Barnes & Noble
Easton, PA
2:00 PM

Avram Noble Ludwig, Shooting the Sphinx

Tuesday, June 28
Barnes & Noble
Upper East Side
New York, NY
7:00 PM

Seanan McGuire, Every Heart a Doorway

Saturday, June 11
Kinokuniya
New York, NY
3:00 PM

Rachel Howzell Hall, Trail of Echoes

Sunday, June 5
Book Carnival
Orange, CA
2:00 PM

Wednesday, June 8
A Great Good Place for Books
Oakland, CA
7:00 PM

Friday, June 17
Murder by the Book
Houston, TX
6:30 PM

Saturday, June 18
Mystery Lovers Bookshop
Oakmont, PA
2:00 PM

Linda Grimes, All Fixed Up

Saturday, June 4
Barnes & Noble
McLean, VA
1:00 PM

Malka Older, Infomocracy

Wednesday, June 8
Greenlight Bookstore
Brooklyn, NY
7:30 PM
In conversation with Daniel José Older.

Monday, June 13
Kramerbooks
Washington, D.C.
6:30 PM

Wednesday, June 15
An Unlikely Story
Plainville, MA
6:00 PM

Katie Schickel, The Mermaid’s Secret

Wednesday, June 15
Michael Jordan’s Steakhouse at Mohegan Sun
Books provided by Bank Square Books
Uncasville, CT
12:00 PM

Thursday, June 16
Avon Free Public Library
Local Author Festival with Katie Schickel, Geoffrey Craig, Dawn Leger, Christopher Greene, and Velya Jancz-Urban
Avon, CT
7:00 PM

Friday, June 17
Jabberwocky Bookshop
Newburyport, MA
7:00 PM

Thursday, June 23
Bethany Beach Books
Bethany Beach, DE
6:30 PM

Friday, June 24
Brouseabout Books
Rehoboth Beach, DE
7:00 PM

David C. Taylor, Night Work

Sunday, June 12
Barnes & Noble
Newington, NH
1:00 PM

Dom Testa, The Galahad Archives, Book One

Saturday, June 11
Barnes & Noble
Lakewood, CO
12:00 PM

Simone Zelitch, Judenstaat

Monday, June 20
Philadelphia Free Library
Philadelphia, PA
6:00 PM

Also, be sure not to miss The Poisoned Pen’s Elevengeddon!

The-Poisoned-Pen-presents-14
Wednesday, June 1
The Poisoned Pen, Scottsdale, AZ
Hosted by Kevin Hearne and featuring Patrick Rothfuss, Brandon Sanderson, Pierce Brown, Beth Cato, Adam Christopher, Ryan Dalton, Leanna Renee Hieber, Jason Hough, Mary Robinette Kowal, Tom Leveen, Michael Martinez, Brian McClellan, Joseph Nassise, Sarah Remy, V.E. Schwab, Scott Sigler, Michael J. Sullivan, Sam Sykes, Dan Wells, and Django Wexler