On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events for October

tor_Everfair2 forge_Stripped-Bare Stranded by Bracken MacLeod

Tor/Forge authors are on the road in October! See who is coming to a city near you this month.

Shannon Baker, Stripped Bare

Monday, October 3
Mysterious Galaxy
San Diego, CA
7:00 PM
Also with William Kent Krueger

Tuesday, October 4
Book Carnival
Orange, CA
7:30 PM
Also with William Kent Krueger

Thursday, October 13
Poisoned Pen
Scottsdale, AZ
7:00 PM
Also with Kevin Wolf

Blake Charlton, Spellbreaker

Saturday, October 1
Borderlands Books
San Francisco, CA
3:00 PM

Todd Fahnestock, The Wishing World

Saturday, October 29
Tattered Cover
Littleton, CO
6:00 PM

David Lubar, Strikeout of the Bleacher Weenies

Saturday, October 22
Let’s Play Books
Emmaus, PA
4:00 PM

Bracken MacLeod Stranded

Tuesday, October 4
Barnes & Noble
Framingham, MA
7:00 PM

Friday, October 7
Jabberwocky Bookshop
Newburyport, MA
7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 12
Mysterious Bookshop
New York, NY
6:30 PM

Hank Phillippi Ryan, Say No More

Saturday, October 29
Turn the Page Bookstore
Boonsboro, MD
12:00 PM
Also with Nora Roberts

Nisi Shawl, Everfair

Sunday, October 2
Borderlands Books
San Francisco, CA
2:00 PM

Monday, October 3
Cellar Door Bookstore
Riverside, CA
6:00 PM
Also with Nalo Hopkinson

Kristen Simmons, Metaltown

Tuesday, October 4
Books and Company
Beavercreek, OH
7:00 PM

Simone Zelitch, Judenstaat

Tuesday, October 18
Penn Book Center
Philadelphia, PA
6:30 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *