On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in February

Tor/Forge authors are on the road in February! See who is coming to a city near you this month.

W. Bruce Cameron, A Dog’s Purpose


Saturday, February 18
South County Pet Expo & Dog-a-Palooza
Lake Forest, CA
10:30 am

Susan Dennard, Windwitch


Sunday, February 26
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
Cincinnati, OH
4:00 PM

Monday, February 27
Brookline Booksmith
Brookline, MA
7:00 PM
Also with V.E. Schwab.

Tuesday, February 28
Books of Wonder
New York, NY
6:00 PM
Fantastic Teen Reads – also with V.E. Schwab, Kim Liggett, and Erika Lewis.

Lara Elena Donnelly, Amberlough


Tuesday, February 7
Astoria Bookshop
Astoria, NY
7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 14
Books and Company
Beavercreek, OH
7:00 PM

Thursday, February 16
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
Lexington, KY
7:00 PM

Friday, February 17
Carmichael’s Bookstore
Louisville, KY
7:00 PM

Saturday, February 18
Dark Star Books
Yellow Springs, OH
3:00 PM

William R. Forstchen, The Final Day


Saturday, February 4
Barnes & Noble
Asheville, NC
2:00 PM

Ellen Klages, Passing Strange


Thursday, February 16
Book Passage
San Francisco, CA
6:00 PM

Monday, February 27
Powell’s Books
Beaverton, OR
7:00 PM
Also with David Levine.

Erika Lewis, Game of Shadows


Tuesday, February 28
Books of Wonder
New York, NY
6:00 PM
Fantastic Teen Reads – also with V.E. Schwab, Kim Liggett, and Susan Dennard.

Erin Lyon, I Love You Subject to the Following Terms and Conditions


Saturday, February 11
Barnes & Noble
Folsom, CA
1:00 PM

Friday, February 27
Copperfield’s Books
Healdsburg, CA
6:00 PM

V.E. Schwab, A Conjuring of Light


Tuesday, February 21
Parnassus Books
Nashville, TN
6:30 PM

Wednesday, February 22
Tattered Cover
Denver, CO
7:00 PM

Thursday, February 23
Third Place Books
Lake Forest Park, WA
7:00 PM

Friday, February 24
Kepler’s Books
Menlo Park, CA
7:00 PM

Saturday, February 25
Barnes & Noble
Huntington Beach, CA
2:00 PM

Monday, February 27
Brookline Booksmith
Brookline, MA
7:00 PM
Also with Susan Dennard.

Tuesday, February 28
Books of Wonder
New York, NY
6:00 PM
Fantastic Teen Reads – also with Susan Dennard, Kim Liggett, and Erika Lewis.

Burt Solomon, The Murder of Willie Lincoln


Sunday, February 12
Abraham Lincoln Association Symposium
Lincoln Presidential Library
Springfield, IL
1:30 PM

Thursday, February 26
A Likely Story Bookstore
Sykesville, MD
7:00 PM

Sunday, February 26
Politics and Prose
Washington, DC
5:00 PM

Charles Stross, Empire Games


Thursday, February 16
Pandemonium Books
Boston, MA
7:00 PM
Multi-Author Celebration Event with Elizabeth Bear, Max Gladstone, Ada Palmer, Jo Walton, Fran Wilde, and Scott Lynch.

Patrick Taylor, An Irish Country Cookbook


Saturday, February 18
Barnes & Noble
Palm Desert, CA
2:00 PM

Saturday, February 25
Barnes & Noble
Temecula, CA
2:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *