On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in June

Tor/Forge authors are on the road in June! See who is coming to a city near you this month.

Cora Carmack, Roar


Saturday, June 24
Book People
Austin, TX
6:00 PM

Cory Doctorow, Walkaway


Sunday, June 11
Chicago Tribune Printers Row Lit Fest
Jones College Prep
Chicago, IL
11:30 AM
 Cory Doctorow in conversation with Mary Robinette Kowal

A.J. Hartley, Firebrand


Wednesday, June 7
Park Road Books
Charlotte, NC
7:00 PM

Thursday, June 8
Malaprops
Asheville, NC
7:00 PM

Michael Johnston, Soleri


Tuesday, June 13
Borderlands Books
San Francisco, CA
6:00

Wednesday, June 14
Barnes & Noble
Los Angeles, CA
7:00

Sunday, June 18
Mysterious Galaxy
San Diego, CA
2:00 PM
In conversation with Melissa de la Cruz.

Sheryl Scarborough, To Catch a Killer


Friday, June 16
University Bookstore
Seattle, WA
7:00 PM
Also with Kelly Garrett.

Dan Wells, Nothing Left to Lose


Friday, June 9
University Bookstore
Seattle, WA
7:00 PM

Sunday, June 11
Borderlands Café
San Francisco, CA
5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 20
The King’s English Bookshop
Salt Lake City, UT
7:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *