On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in November

Tor/Forge authors are on the road in November! See who is coming to a city near you this month.

Richard Baker, Valiant Dust


Saturday, November 25
Liberty Bay Books
Bremerton, WA
12:00 PM

Shannon Baker, Dark Signal


Thursday, November 9
Mysterious Galaxy
San Diego, CA
7:30 PM
Also with Charlie Lovett.

Sunday, November 12
Book Carnival
Orange, CA
3:00 PM
Also with Ellen Byron and Daryl Wood Gerber.

Saturday, November 18
The Bookworm
Omaha, NE
1:00 PM

Tina Connolly, Seriously Hexed


Tuesday, November 28
Powell’s Books
Beaverton, OR
7:00 PM

Matt Goldman, Gone to Dust


Thursday, November 9
Barnes & Noble
Minnetonka, MN
7:00 PM
Minnetonka Mystery Night – also with Jerry Rice, Ellen Hart, James Tucker, Kristi Belcamino, Rachel Howzell Hall, PJ Tracy, Brian Freeman, and Chuck Logan.

Friday, November 10
Mystery to Me
Madison, WI
7:00 PM
Also with Wendy Webb.

Saturday, November 11
Boswell Book Company
Milwaukee, WI
2:00 PM
Also with Wendy Webb.

Annalee Newitz, Autonomous


Sunday, November 19
American Bookbinders Museum
San Francisco, CA
6:30 PM
SF in SF – also with Trina Robbins.

Brandon Sanderson, Oathbringer


Monday, November 13
Brigham Young University Bookstore
Provo, UT
7:00 PM

Tuesday, November 14
Mysterious Galaxy
San Diego, CA
7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 15
Borderlands Books
San Francisco, CA
6:00 PM

Thursday, November 16
Powell’s Books
Beaverton, OR
6:00 PM

Saturday, November 18
Murder by the Book
Houston, TX
2:00 PM

Tuesday, November 21
Community Christian Church
Naperville, IL
6:00 PM
Books provided by Anderson’s Bookshop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *