Rhapsody eBook is Now on Sale for $2.99!

nook google play ibooksibooks kindle kobo

Rhapsody by Elizabeth HaydonElizabeth Haydon’s The Weaver’s Lament, the final book in The Symphony of Ages series, is due out on June 21st. This month we are making it easy to get started with the series by releasing the first ebook, Rhapsody, for only $2.99!*

About Rhapsody: Rhapsody is a woman, a Singer of some talent, who is swept up into events of world-shattering import. On the run from an old romantic interest who won’t take no for an answer, Rhapsody literally bumps into a couple of shady characters: half-breeds who come to her rescue in the nick of time. Only the rescue turns into an abduction, and Rhapsody soon finds herself dragged along on an epic voyage, one that spans centuries and ranges across a wonder-filled fantasy world.

Buy Rhapsody today:

nook google play ibooks kindle kobo

*Sale ends June 3rd.