New eBook Bundles: 3/14/17 - Tor/Forge Blog

New eBook Bundles: 3/14/17

Here’s the new ebook bundles that went on sale today!

The Craft Sequence by Max Gladstone

opens in a new window Set in a phenomenally built world in which lawyers ride lightning bolts, souls are currency, and cities are powered by the remains of fallen gods, MAX GLADSTONE’s Craft Sequence introduces readers to a modern fantasy landscape and an epic struggle to build a just society. This collection includes Three Parts Dead, Two Serpents Rise, Full Fathom Five, Last First Snow, and Four Roads Cross.

The Imager Portfolio: Volume II by L. E. Modesitt, Jr.

opens in a new window Imager Portfolio is a magical world from the bestselling author of the Saga of Recluce. Imagers are the few in the entire world of Terahnar who can visualize things and make them real. They live separately from the rest of society because of their abilities, which make them both feared and vulnerable. Another innovative and enchanting series, it spans centuries and millennia in the refreshing Modesitt fashion that will delight his fans. This collection includes Scholar, Princeps, Imager’s Battalion, Antiagon Fire, and Rex Regis.

Remembrance of Earth’s Past by Cixin Liu

opens in a new window This near-future trilogy is the first chance for English-speaking readers to experience this multiple-award-winning phenomenon from New York Times Bestseller Cixin Liu, China’s most beloved science fiction author. This collection includes The Three-Body Problem, The Dark Forest, and Death’s End.


Saga of Recluce: Year 900-1205 by L. E. Modesitt, Jr.

opens in a new window L.E. Modesitt, Jr.’s bestselling fantasy novels set in the magical world of Recluce are among the most popular in contemporary fantasy. Each novel tells an independent story that nevertheless reverberates though all the other books in the series, to deepen and enhance the reading experience. Rich in detail, the Saga of Recluce is a feast of wondrous marvels. This collection includes The Towers of Sunset, The White Order, The Magic Engineer, and Colors of Chaos.