On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in April - Tor/Forge Blog
Close

post-featured-image

On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in April

Tor/Forge authors are on the road in April! See who is coming to a city near you this month.

Marie Brennan, Within the Sanctuary of Wings

Placeholder of  -16

Saturday, April 29
Borderlands Café
San Francisco, CA
3:00 PM

Cory Doctorow, Walkaway

Image Place holder  of - 57

Tuesday, April 25
Vroman’s Bookstore
Pasadena, CA
7:00 PM
Also with John Scalzi and Amber Benson.

Wednesday, April 26
Santa Cruz High School Auditorium
Santa Cruz, CA
7:00 PM
Hosted by the Bookshop Santa Cruz, also with John Scalzi.

Thursday, April 27
Borderlands Books
San Francisco, CA
6:00 PM
Also with John Scalzi.

Kevin Egan, Shattered Circle

Image Placeholder of - 60

Thursday, April 6
Mysterious Bookshop
New York, NY
5:30 PM

Jon Land, The Rising

Place holder  of - 39

Wednesday, April 5
Murder by the Book
Houston, TX
6:30 PM

Ken Liu, Invisible Planets

Poster Placeholder of - 20

Tuesday, April 4
Hong Kong Association of New York
New York, NY
6:00 PM

Renee Patrick, Dangerous to Know

Tuesday, April 11
University Bookstore
Seattle, WA
7:00 PM

Saturday, April 22
Poisoned Pen
Scottsdale, AZ
2:00 PM
CozyCon 2017 – also with Tessa Arlen, Paige Shelton, Jenn McKinlay, and Francine Mathews.

John Scalzi, The Collapsing Empire

Monday, April 3
Books & Co
Beavercreek, OH
7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 4
Cayuga County Public Library – Parma-Snow Branch
Parma, OH
7:00 PM

Wednesday, April 5
Brookline Booksmith
Brookline, MA
7:00 PM

Thursday, April 6
Gibson’s Bookstore
Concord, NH
7:00 PM

Friday, April 7
Odyssey Bookshop
South Hadley, MA
7:00 PM
Also with Scott Lynch and Elizabeth Bear.

Saturday, April 8
Madison Public Library
Madison, WI
7:00 PM
Books provided by A Room of One’s Own.

Monday, April 17
Jean Cocteau Cinema
Santa Fe, NM
7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 18
Boulder Bookstore
Boulder, CO
7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 19
University Temple United Methodist Church
Seattle, WA
7:00 PM
Books provided by the University Bookstore.

Thursday, April 20
Mysterious Galaxy
San Diego, CA
7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 25
Vroman’s Bookstore
Pasadena, CA
7:00 PM
Also with Cory Doctorow and Amber Benson.

Wednesday, April 26
Santa Cruz High School Auditorium
Santa Cruz, CA
7:00 PM
Hosted by the Bookshop Santa Cruz, also with Cory Doctorow.

Thursday, April 27
Borderlands Books
San Francisco, CA
6:00 PM
Also with Cory Doctorow.

Brian Staveley, Skullsworn

Thursday, April 27
Phoenix Books
Burlington, VT
7:00 PM

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.