Close

On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in February

Your favorite Tor/Forge authors are hitting the road in February! See who’s coming to a city near you this month.

Jenn Lyons, The Ruin of Kings

Tuesday, February 5
Eagle Eye Bookshop
Decatur, GA
7:00 PM

Joanna Hathaway, Dark of the West

Tuesday, February 5
Red Balloon Bookshop
St. Paul, MN
6:30 PM

Susan Dennard, Bloodwitch

Tuesday, February 12
Powell’s (Cedar Hill Crossing)
Beaverton, OR
7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 13
Kepler’s
Menlo Park, CA
7:00 PM

Thursday, February 14
Brookline Booksmith
Brookline, MA
7:00 PM

Friday, February 15
Barnes and Noble
Bensalem, PA
6:00 PM

Saturday, February 16
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
Lexington, KY
4:00 PM

Sunday, February 17
St. Charles Co Library
St Peters, MO
2:30 PM

Monday, February 18
Anderson’s Bookshop
La Grange, IL
7:00 PM

Tuesday, February 19
Red Balloon Bookshop
St. Paul, MN
6:30 PM

Wednesday, February 20
Literati
Ann Arbor, MI
7:00 PM

Thursday, February 21
Watermark Books
Wichita, KS
6:00 PM

Friday, February 22
Tattered Cover
Aspen Grove, CO
7:00 PM

Alison Wilgus, Chronin Volum 1

Saturday, February 23
Hinterlands Bar
Brooklyn, NY
2:00 PM

Charlie Jane Anders, The City in the Middle of the Night

Saturday, February 2
Make Out Room
San Francisco, CA
6:30 PM

Tuesday, February 12
The Strand
New York, NY
7:00 PM

Thursday, February 14
Barnes and Noble
Philadelphia, PA
7:00 PM

Friday, February 15
Brookline Booksmith
Brookline, MA
7:00 PM

Saturday, February 16
Politics and Prose
Washington, DC
1:00 PM

Sunday, February 17
Anderson’s Bookshop
Naperville, IL
2:00 PM

Monday, February 18
Mad Art Gallery
St. Louis, MO
7:00 PM

Tuesday, February 19
BookPeople
Austin, TX
7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 20
Skylight Books
Los Angeles, CA
7:30 PM

Thursday, February 21
Mysterious Galaxy
San Diego, CA
7:30 PM

Friday, February 22
Elliot Bay Book Company
Seattle, WA
7:00 PM

Tuesday, February 26
Kepler’s
Menlo Park, CA
7:30 PM

Kristen Simmons, The Deceivers

Wednesday, February 6
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
Cincinnati, OH

Tuesday, February 12
Powell’s
Portland, OR
7:00 PM

Saturday, February 16
Joseph-Beth
Lexington, KY
4:00 PM

Tuesday, February 19
Red Balloon
St. Paul, MN
6:30 PM

Leanna Renee Hieber, Miss Violet and the Great War

Tuesday, February 26
Barnes & Noble
West Chester, OH
7:00 PM

Thursday, February 28
WORD Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
7:30 PM

R. A. Salvatore, Reckoning of Fallen Gods

Friday, February 15
Mysterious Galaxy
San Diego, CA
7:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *