Close

On the Road: Tor/Forge Authors Events in March

Your favorite Tor/Forge authors are hitting the road in March! See who’s coming to a city near you this month.

Jennifer L. Armentrout, The Darkest Star

Thursday, March 21-24
ApollyCon
Washington, DC
7:30 PM

 

Cory Doctorow, Radicalized

Monday, March 18
Barnes and Noble (The Grove)
Los Angeles, CA
7:00 PM

Tuesday, March 19
Mysterious Galaxy
San Diego, CA
7:00 PM

Wednesday, March 20
The Strand
New York, NY
7:00 PM

Thursday, March 21
Toronto Public Library
Ontario, Canada

Saturday, March 23
C2E2
Chicago, IL

Monday, March 25
Hillside Club (Berkeley Arts and Letters)
Berkeley, CA
7:30 PM

Tuesday, March 26
Gaiser Student Center at Clark College
Vancouver, BC
7:00 PM

Thursday, March 28
Seattle Public Library
Seattle, WA
7:00 PM

Saturday, March 30
Wondercon
Annaheim, CA

 

Katherine Duckett, Miranda in Milan

Greenlight Bookstore
Brooklyn, New York
7:30 PM

 

Katie McGarry, Only a Breath Apart

Saturday, March 16
RosieCon Book Festival
Indianapolis, IN
10:00 AM

Friday, March 22
ApollyCon
Washington, DC

 

K. K. Pérez, The Tesla Legacy

Wednesday, March 20
One More Page
Arlington, VA
7:00 PM

Saturday, March 23
VA Festival of the Book
Charlottesville, VA
12:00 PM

Monday, March 25
NYC Teen Author Festival
New York, NY
6:00 PM

Tuesday, March 26
Barnes & Noble Upper West Side
New York, NY
7:00 PM

 

Mark Oshiro, Anger Is a Gift

Saturday, March 16
Kinokuniya Bookstore
New York, NY
2:00 PM

Saturday, March 23
Montclair Literary Festival
Montclair, NJ

Tuesday, March 25
New York Teen Author Festival
New York, NY

Saturday, March 30
NoVa Teen Book Festival
Falls Church, VA

 

Parker Peevyhouse, The Echo Room

Sunday, March 17
Third Place Books
Lake Forest Park, WA
6:00 PM

 

John Scalzi, The Consuming Fire

Tuesday, March 19
Barnes and Noble (Union Square)
New York, NY
7:00 PM

 

V. E. Schwab, A Gathering of Shadows

Tuesday, March 19
Barnes and Noble (Union Square)
New York, NY
7:00 PM

 

Arkady Martine, A Memory Called Empire

Tuesday, March 26
Ivy Bookshop
Baltimore, MD
7:00 PM

Thursday, March 28
Word Bookstore
Jersey City, NJ
7:30 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *