Close

Download a Free Digital Preview of The Echo Wife

Sarah Gailey’s The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride of lies, betrayal, and identity, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Killing Eve. Download a FREE sneak peek today!

“A trippy domestic thriller which takes the extramarital affair trope in some intriguingly weird new directions.” – Entertainment Weekly

I’m embarrassed, still, by how long it took me to notice. Everything was right there in the open, right there in front of me, but it still took me so long to see the person I had married.

It took me so long to hate him.

Martine is a genetically cloned replica made from Evelyn Caldwell’s award- winning research. She’s patient and gentle and obedient. She’s everything Evelyn swore she’d never be.

And she’s having an affair with Evelyn’s husband.

Now, the cheating bastard is dead, and both Caldwell wives have a mess to clean up.

Good thing Evelyn Caldwell is used to getting her hands dirty.

Download Your Free Digital Preview:

kindle nook ebooks.com google play

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *