Close

Download a Free Digital Preview of A Desolation Called Peace

Arkady Martine’s A Desolation Called Peace (sequel to Hugo-Award winner A Memory Called Empire) is an epic interstellar mystery adventure, perfect for fans of The Interdependency series and Ancillary Justice. Download a FREE sneak peek today!

“[An] all around brilliant space opera, I absolutely love it.”—Ann Leckie, on A Memory Called Empire

A Desolation Called Peace is the spectacular space opera sequel to Arkady Martine’s genre-reinventing, Hugo Award-winning debut, A Memory Called Empire.

An alien armada lurks on the edges of Teixcalaanli space. No one can communicate with it, no one can destroy it, and Fleet Captain Nine Hibiscus is running out of options.

In a desperate attempt at diplomacy with the mysterious invaders, the fleet captain has sent for a diplomatic envoy. Now Mahit Dzmare and Three Seagrass—still reeling from the recent upheaval in the Empire—face the impossible task of trying to communicate with a hostile entity.

Whether they succeed or fail could change the fate of Teixcalaan forever.

Download Your Free Digital Preview:

kindle nook ebooks.com google play

2 thoughts on “Download a Free Digital Preview of A Desolation Called Peace

Comments are closed.