Close

Excerpt: Traitor by David Hagberg

Traitor is the final, explosive adventure in the thrilling Kirk McGarvey series from New York Times bestselling author David Hagberg—perfect for fans of Jason Bourne! When McGarvey’s best friend, Otto, is charged with treason, Mac and his wife, Petey, set out on a desperate odyssey to clear Otto’s name. Crossing oceans and continents, their journey will take them from Japan…

Excerpt: Carolina Moonset by Matt Goldman

Both suspenseful and deeply moving, Carolina Moonset is an engrossing novel about family, memories both golden and terrible, and secrets too dangerous to stay hidden forever, from New York Times bestselling and Emmy Award-winning author, Matt Goldman. Joey Green has returned to Beaufort, South Carolina, with its palmettos and shrimp boats, to look after his ailing father, who is…

Excerpt: Assassin’s Edge by Ward Larsen

USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen’s globe-trotting assassin, David Slaton, returns for another breathless adventure in Assassin’s Edge! A U.S. spy plane crashes off the northern coast of Russia at the same time that a Mossad operative is abducted from a street in Kazakhstan. The two events seem unrelated, but as suspicions rise, the CIA calls in…

February of Forge | Bookstore

Forge Books is so excited to once again bring you our second annual virtual convention, February of Forge! Featuring four events with more than 15 authors combined, panels will run every Wednesday in February on Crowdcast. Fans will be able to meet and interact with new and favorite authors and get some great ideas for…