Larry Bond's Red Dragon Rising - Tor/Forge Blog

New Ebook Bundles: 12/4/2018

Here are the new ebook bundles that went on sale today!

The Complete Adversarial Cycle by F. Paul Wilson

Image Place holder  of - 42The battle has begun: On one side, the ultimate evil created by man, and on the other…the unthinkable, unstoppable, unknowing terror that man has inevitably awakened. Bestselling author F. Paul Wilson explores the evil of man—and the supernatural evil that man keeps alive.

This discounted ebundle includes: The Keep, The Tomb, The Touch, Reborn, Reprisal, Nightworld.

The Complete Galahad Archives by Dom Testa

Poster Placeholder of - 83Life on Earth is over—and only 251 teens sent into space can save mankind in this gripping young adult science fiction adventure series by popular Colorado radio host Dom Testa.

The teenage crew of the starship Galahad must find a new home for humanity among the stars—if they fail, it will be the end of the human race….

The Complete Galahad Archives discounted ebundle includes: The Comet’s Curse, The Web of Titan, The Cassini Code, The Dark Zone, Cosmic Storm, The Galahad Legacy.

The Crossroads Series by Kate Elliott

Placeholder of  -56In the land of the Hundred, peace has been hardwon–but a new army, led by a mysterious band of armed and soul-bonded corps that swoop across the skies, slowly casting a shadow over the world.

Realizing they must avert the coming invasion, a large cast of engaging characters rise up to defend their people and regions against an epic landscape. With masterful storytelling, uniquely mythic characters and a compelling plot, Elliott captivates readers in The Crossroads series.

The Crossroads series discounted ebundle includes: Spirit Gate, Shadow Gate, Traitors’ Gate.

Saga of Recluce: 10-13 by L. E. Modesitt, Jr.

Image Placeholder of - 41L.E. Modesitt, Jr.’s bestselling fantasy novels set in the magical world of Recluce are among the most popular in contemporary fantasy. Each novel tells an independent story that nevertheless reverberates though all the other books in the series, to deepen and enhance the reading experience. Rich in detail, the Saga of Recluce is epic storytelling at its finest.

A world of warring magical forces: black order, white chaos, and shades of gray.

This discounted ebundle includes: Magi’i of Cyador, Scions of Cyador, The Wellspring of Chaos, Ordermaster.

The Red Dragon Rising Series by Larry Bond

Place holder  of - 88More than twenty years ago, Larry Bond helped Tom Clancy write Red Storm Rising, the iconic techno thriller of the Cold War era. Now he returns (with Jim DeFelice) to start a new classic series for our era, Larry Bond’s Red Dragon Rising, which imagines the globe torn apart by climate change and its economic and geopolitical fallout.

The Red Dragon Rising Series discounted ebundle includes: Shadows of War, Edge of War, Shock of War, Blood of War.

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.