Null Sett - Tor/Forge Blog

Heading_title

Close
post-featured-image

On the Road: Tor/Forge Authors Events in July

Your favorite Tor/Forge authors are hitting the road in July! See who’s coming to a city near you this month.

S. L. Huang, Null Set

Image Placeholder of - 3

Tuesday, July 9
Anderson’s Bookshop
La Grange, Illinois
7:00 PM

Sunday, July 21
Creating Conversations
Manhattan Beach, CA
3:00 PM

Matt Goldman, The Shallows

Poster Placeholder of - 98

Thursday, July 18
Excelsior Bay Books
Excelsior, MN
7:00 PM

Spencer Quinn, Heart of Barkness

Image Place holder  of - 15

Wednesday, July 3
Savoy Bookshop & cafe
Westerly, RI
7:00 PM

Tuesday, July 9
Murder By The Book
Houston, TX
6:30 PM

Wednesday, July 10
Poisoned Pen
Scottsdale, AZ
7:00 PM

Thursday, July 11
Tattered Cover
Littleton, CO
7:00 PM

Friday, July 12
Watermark Books & Cafe
Wichita, KS
6:00 PM

Saturday, July 13
Frugal Muse Books, Music and Vido
Hinsdale, IL
1:00 PM

Sunday, July 14
Book Carnival
Orange, CA
2:00 PM

Thursday, July 18
Gibson’s
Concord, NH
6:00 PM

Saturday, July 20
Fairfield University Bookstore
Fairfield, CT
12:00 PM

C. S. E. Cooney, Desdemona and the Deep

Placeholder of  -38

Saturday, July 27
Savoy Bookshop and Cafe
Westerly, RI
6:00 PM

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.