Close

On the (Digital) Road: Tor Author Events in April

We are in a time of social distancing, but your favorite Tor authors are still coming to screens near you in the month of April! Check out where you can find them here:

John Scalzi, The Last Emperox

Thursday, April 16
Inverse SFF Happy Hour
Instagram Live
7:00 PM EST

Friday, April 17
Commonwealth Club Virtual Event
Commonwealth Website
3:00 PM EST

Friday, April 17
Online Reading/Q and A with Scott Simon’s Open Book
Open Book
6:15 PM EST

Monday, April 20
Online Chime Interview with Amazon Book Review
Facebook
Time TK

Tuesday, April 21
Tor After Dark
Instagram Live
7:00 PM EST

Wednesday, April 22
Reddit r/Books AMA
Reddit
3:00 PM EST

Friday, April 24
Veronica Roth + BuzzFeed Book Club Present: Quarantine Reading
Zoom
1:30 PM EST

Jenn Lyons, The Memory of Souls

Saturday, April 18
Toils of the Dreamer – Celebrity DnD
JordanCon
5:00 PM EDT

Christopher Paolini, To Sleep in a Sea of Stars

Monday, April 20
Reddit r/Books AMA
Reddit
Time TK

TJ Klune, The House in the Cerulean Sea

Monday, April 20
Mysterious Galaxy Bookstore, in conversation with CB Lee
Instagram Live
7:00 PT

Sarah Kozloff, A Queen in Hiding

Tuesday, April 21
Tubby & Coo’s Mid-City Book Shop
Facebook
6:00 PM CT

S. L. Huang, Critical Point

Monday, April 27
Reddit r/Books AMA
Reddit
Time TK

Wednesday, April 29
Second Life: Deep Dive Virtual Panel
Second Life
Time TK

Chris Kluwe, Otaku

Monday, April 27
Tubby & Coo’s Mid-City Book Shop
Streamyard
6:00 PM CT

S. A. Hunt (Burn the Dark), Camilla Bruce (You Let Me In), Kit Rocha (Deal with the Devil)

Tuesday, April 28
Reddit r/Fantasy AMA
Reddit
Time TK