Close

On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in November

Your favorite Tor/Forge authors are hitting the road in November! See who’s coming to a city near you this month.

Cixin Liu, Ball Lightning

Monday, November 5
Strand and China Institute
New York, NY
7:00 PM

Thursday, November 8
Sidney Harmon Hall
Washington, DC
5:00 PM

Friday, November 9
Politics and Prose
Washington, DC
7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 14
Jean Cocteau Theater
Santa Fe, NM
6:00 PM

W. Bruce Cameron, Shelby’s Story

Tuesday, November 6
Orinda Books
Orinda, CA
11:30 AM

Friday, November 9
Second Star to the Right
Denver, CO
5:00 PM

Wednesday, November 14
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
Lexington, KY
7:00 PM

Saturday, November 17
Wheeler Library
North Stonington, CT
1:00 PM

Jennifer L. Armentrout, The Darkest Star

Thursday, November 1
Redwood City Library
San Francisco, CA
7:00 PM

Saturday, November 3
Hilton Austin Hotel
Austin, TX
11:00 AM

Monday, November 5
King’s English
Salt Lake City, UT
7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 7
Anderson’s Bookshop
La Grange, IL
7:00 PM

Thursday, November 8
FoxTale Book Shoppe
Woodstock, GA
6:30 PM

Saturday, November 10
YALLFEST
TBD

Monday, November 12
Barnes & Noble Neshaminy
Bensalem, PA
6:00 PM

Tuesday, November 13
The Strand
New York, NY
7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 14
Odyssey Bookshop
South Hadley, MA
7:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *