Close

On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in September

Your favorite Tor/Forge authors are hitting the road in September! See who’s coming to a city near you this month.

Cora Carmack, Rage

Saturday, September 7
Parnassus
Nashville, TN
2:00 PM

Sunday, September 22
Brooklyn Book Festival
Brooklyn, NY

Friday, September 27
Anderson’s Bookshop
La Grange, IL
7:00 PM

Monday, September 30
Trident Booksellers & Cafe
Boston, MA
7:00 PM

Mark Oshiro, Anger Is a Gift

Saturday, September 7
Parnassus
Nashville, TN
2:00 PM

Jillian Boehme, Stormrise

Thursday, September 24
Barnes & Noble
Brentwood, TN
6:00 PM

Heather Webber, Midnight at the Blackbird Café

Saturday, September 14
Buttonwood Books
Cohasset, MA
3:30 PM

Lauren Shippen, The Infinite Noise

Tuesday, September 24
Skylight @ Dynasty Typewriter Theater
Los Angeles, CA
7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25
Mysterious Galaxy
San Diego, CA
7:00 PM

Friday, September 27
Anderson’s Bookshop
La Grange, IL
7:00 PM

Saturday, September 28
Little Shop of Stories
Decatur, GA
7:00 PM

Paddy Hirsch, Hudson’s Kill

Saturday, September 21
Vroman’s
Pasadena, CA
5:00 PM

Monday, September 23
Poisoned Pen
Scottsdale, AZ
7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25
Book Carnival
Orange, CA
6:30 PM

Thursday, September 26
Copperfield’s Books
Santa Rosa, CA
7:00 PM

Monday, September 30
Warwick’s
La Jolla, CA
7:30 PM

Annalee Newitz, The Future of Another Timeline

Tuesday, September 24
The Strand
New York, NY
7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25
Kramerbooks & Afterwords
Washington, DC
6:30 PM

Thursday, September 26
Skylight Books
Los Angeles, CA
7:30 PM

Friday, September 27
Mysterious Galaxy Books
San Diego, CA
7:00 PM

Saturday, September 28
Mountain View Public Library
Mountain View, CA
3:00 PM

Sunday, September 29
Borderlands
San Francisco, CA
3:00 PM

Monday, September 30
Tattered Cover
Denver, CO
7:00 PM

1 thought on “On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in September

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *