On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in March

The Glass Arrow by Kristen SimmonsOf Irish Blood by Mary Pat KellyFinn Fancy Necromancy

Tor/Forge authors are on the road in March! Once a month, we’re collecting info about all of our upcoming author events. Check and see who’ll be coming to a city near you:

Ellen Datlow, The Doll Collection

Tuesday, March 10
Morbid Anatomy Museum
Books provided by WORD Bookstore.
Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM

Monday, March 16
Jean Cocteau Cinema
Santa Fe, NM
6:30 PM

Saturday, March 21
Functionally Literate
Lowndes Shakespeare Center
Also with Pat Rushin and Teege Braune.
Orlando, FL
7:00 PM

James Grady, Last Days of the Condor

Wednesday, March 11
Barnes & Noble at The Catholic University of America
Washington, DC
6:00 PM

Randy Henderson, Finn Fancy Necromancy

Tuesday, March 3
Third Place Books
Lake Forest Park, WA
7:00 PM

Thursday, March 5
Village Books
Bellingham, WA
7:00 PM

Leanna Renee Hieber, The Eterna Files

Tuesday, March 3
Barnes & Noble
West Chester, OH
7:00 PM

Mary Pat Kelly, Of Irish Blood

Friday, March 6
Hackney’s On Lake
Songs and Stories with Catherine O’Connell
Glenview, IL
12:00 PM

Orland Park Public Library
Irish Tales and Tunes with Catherine O’Connell
Orland Park, IL
7:00 PM

Saturday, March 7
Irish American Heritage Center
Songs and Stories with Catherine O’Connell
Chicago, IL
1:00 PM

Monday, March 9
Evergreen Park Public Library
Evergreen Park, IL
6:30 PM

Wednesday, March 11
Anderson’s Bookshop
Naperville, IL
7:00 PM

Hank Phillippi Ryan, Truth Be Told

Thursday, March 26
West Boynton Branch Library
Boynton Beach, FL
2:00 PM

Kristen Simmons, The Glass Arrow

Saturday, March 7
NoVa Teen Book Festival
Washington-Lee High School
Books provided by One More Page Books.
Arlington, VA
2:00 PM

Wednesday, March 18
Inkwood Books
Tampa, FL
7:00 PM

Thursday, March 26
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
Crestview Hills, KY
7:00 PM

Jo Walton, The Just City

Monday, March 16
57th Street Books
Chicago, IL
6:30 PM